www.nettime.org
Nettime mailing list archives

<nettime-ann> Call for artists: International Artist Residencies, Budap
Beata Szechy on Mon, 21 Dec 2009 00:42:50 +0100 (CET)


[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

<nettime-ann> Call for artists: International Artist Residencies, Budapest, Hungary 2010


.
Call for artists:  International Artist Residencies, Budapest, Hungary 2010

The residencies offer participants to interact with other artists representing a variety of cultures and backgrounds.  Approximately 6-8 artists are invited for each session.

Program Dates:
Tuesday May 11, 2010 - Thursday, June 3, 2010 --Deadline (must be received) by February 6. 2010*
Tuesday, June 8, 2010  -  Thursday, July 1, 2010 --Deadline (must be received) by March 6. 2010*
Tuesday, July 6, 2010 - Thursday, July 29, 2010 --Deadline (must be received) by March 6. 2010*
Tuesday, August 3, 2010   -  Thursday August 26, 2010  --Deadline (must be received) by March 6. 2010*
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 - Tuesday, October 05, 2010 --Deadline (must be received) by June 16. 2010*
Monday, December 27, 2010 - Tuesday, January 11, 2011 --Deadline (must be received) by September 6. 2010*

For questions, application form please write to Beata Szechy
bszechy {AT} yahoo.com
http://www.hungarian-multicultural-center.com


      
_______________________________________________
nettime-ann mailing list
nettime-ann {AT} nettime.org
http://www.nettime.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/nettime-ann