www.nettime.org
Nettime mailing list archives

<nettime-ann> [aether9] online performance today - live from iMAL brusse
21b7003c0000 on Sat, 16 Feb 2008 23:03:58 +0100 (CET)


[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

<nettime-ann> [aether9] online performance today - live from iMAL brussels


.
////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
// aether9 remote realtime storytelling //
// TODAY 16.02.2008  {AT}  21:00 Central European Time (UTC/GMT +1) //
// http://1904.cc/aether/live //
////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

You are invited to attend the newest aether9 online performance:

CMYK (Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Key)


Performers:
N3krozoft Group Brussels (BE), Nathalie Fougeras (BE), Audrey Samson  
(NL), Paula Velez (CO), Judy Nylon (USA)

Live audio:
Judy Nylon, Jonathan Goldstein (USA)

Original screenplay:
Nathalie Fougeras

In the frame of the "Stream On You" event at iMAL, Brussels.

Online location:
http://1904.cc/aether/live/

Physical location:
iMAL, Center for Digital Cultures and Technology
30 Quai des Charbonnages / Koolmijnenkaai 30, 1080 Brussels
(metro Comte de Flandres / Graaf van Vlaanderen)
http://www.imal.org

Performance duration: ca. 20:00 min.
Performance time: 9pm Central European Time (UTC/GMT +1) - noon in =20
California - 2pm in Colombia - 11pm in Moscow - 4am in Tokyo.
Check your local performance time here: http://tinyurl.com/2v9dhj

Tune in!

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Further information on the =E6ther9 project:

http://1904.cc/aether/
http://1904.cc/timeline/
http://sourceforge.net/projects/aether9

Related:

Stream On You event info: http://www.imal.org/StreamOnYou/EN.html
N3krozoft Ltd : http://n3krozoft.com

Aether9 is supported by Sitemapping.ch (Swiss Federal Office of Culture)

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Other upcoming events:

April 4 - 13: "Hotel Kyjev: Time's Up", Bratislava.
April 19: Aether9 w/ Bliscappen van Maria, Mapping Festival, Geneva.
July 2008: Aether9 presentation  {AT}  ISEA 2008, Singapore.

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////



_______________________________________________
nettime-ann mailing list
nettime-ann {AT} nettime.org
http://www.nettime.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/nettime-ann